WHOLESALE TELECOM TERMINATION SERVICES

All Access Telecom specializes in providing US termination services to telecom service providers around the world. Whether you’re a CLEC, a VoIP provider or a telecom service provider, All Access Telecom can increase your profitability by providing your company with the highest quality connections to any telecom market in the US.

TERMINATION SERVICES

Private and Public IP Connection available

Domestic US 50 states + extended NPANXX termination

Calls are billed in 6/6 billing increments

Calls are billed by destination jurisdiction

NPANXX, LATA OCN & Flat Rate pricing structures

Calls are routed and rated by LRN or Dialed Number

COMPANY OVERVIEW


YEAR
FOUNDED

2009


U.S. DATA
CENTERS

4

MONTHLY
TERMINATION
MINUTES

1.9B


WHOLESALE
CUSTOMERS

114

We have strategically placed our SBCs in Dallas, Atlanta, NYC and New Jersey, and provide full redundant, high-quality solutions for our customers. We then add our propriety routing algorithms to our network in order to optimize our traffic patterns and deliver the most aggressive origination and terminations rates to our customers.

Learn more about what AAT can do for your company, call 214-584-6700.

MANAGMENT TEAM


Hand shake Icon

AGENT PROGRAM

At AAT we value our partners.  We leverage the best of legacy technology and combine cutting-edge solutions to get your customers the best rates so they can improve their bottomline and increase your residual revenue potential.

With AAT’s agent program, you will gain access to:

Lucrative commission structure

Usage Commissions based on Gross Margin of deal

Monthly Commission statements

Usage commissions paid in a timely manner

Dedicated Account Team

Executive management level support

Technical level support

Usage analysis support

Online portal to track traffic by customer

AAT manages your customer’s traffic patterns to optimize their monthly usage savings

AAT provides flexiable, affordable and customized solutions to fit your customer’s unique requirements

Leverage AAT’s buying power of hundreds of millions of minutes to reduce your customer domestic termination origination costs.

CONTACT US

Office Phone Email Address

Corporate Office Number

214.584.6700

support@allaccesstelecom.com

Corporate Fax Number

214.594.2280

Lamar Carter – CEO

214.584.6701 or Ext. 701 lamar.carter@allaccesstelecom.com

Martin Potia – COO

214.584.6702 or Ext. 702 martin.potia@allaccesstelecom.com

Jorge Ramos – CTO

214.584.6703 or Ext. 703 jorge.ramos@allaccesstelecom.com

Cathy Dodson – Finance Director

214.584.6705 or Ext. 705 cathy@allaccesstelecom.com

Michael Brannick – Director of NOC

214.584.6707 or Ext. 707 michael.brannick@allaccesstelecom.com

Marla Riebock – Director of Carrier Relations

214.584.6710 or Ext. 710 marla.riebock@allaccesstelecom.com

Brian Gunpat – Technician

214.584.6711 or Ext. 711 brian.gunpat@allaccesstelecom.com

Benhur Ricketts  – Traffic Analyst

214.584.6706 or Ext. 706  benhur.ricketts@allaccesstelecom.com

Charla Randall – Adminstrative Assistant

214.584.6700 charla.randall@allaccesstelecom.com
AAT KEY DEPARTMENTAL CONTACTS

Trouble Tickets & Technical Support

support@allaccesstelecom.com

Vendor Invoices

carrierinvoices@allaccesstelecom.com

Vendor Submit Rates

rates@allaccesstelecom.com

Customer Request Rate Deck

salesrequest@allaccesstelecom.com

Customer Questions Regarding Invoices/Disputes

billing@allaccesstelecom.com

WE PREFER A PHONE CALL –
BUT FEEL FREE TO WRITE US

Request A Customer Rate Deck